Hey Everyone, It's Smi! It's Smi... It's me... Get it? Please yourself...

+ = New Entry

New Entries in Quest Diary Slayer Diary

[hide=A Bit About Myself]Well, I'm a girl, currently 17 years old, from the South of England. I joined Runescape in September 2005 so I've been playing for about 2 years now. I am, in my oppinion, an average player. My levels are not especially high, but not ridiculously low either. I'm the sort of player that does things for fun and because I enjoy them, rather than sitting cutting a tree for a really long time. For this reason, none of my levels are particularly impressive and I'm not the richest player. But I don't really mind! You'll usually find me wandering around world 71 wearing green navy slacks and an ordinary green top.

Aside from Runescape, the things I enjoy include:

Listening to Music - Classic Rock is my style, it's usually what I listen to!

Playing Music - I am absolutely in love with my mandolin, my favourite instrument ever. I'm a pretty good singer, just starting my 5th year of singing lessons and am the lead vocalist of a band. I also play piano and guitar. Music plays a big part in my life! I am studying Music Technology this year.

Drama and Acting - I've always loved this. It's the thrill of being on stage. I love it. I've been doing drama for years and years.

Reading - I'm a huge fan of J.R.R. Tolkien and I worship all his books! I also love Robert Rankin, who is just a genius. Hollow Chocolate Bunnies of The Apocolypse. Need I say more?

Writing - I write LOTR fanfiction and short stories about various things!

On Runescape, I Enjoy...

Slayer - I've only just got properly into it but it's my favourite skill by far. I do slayer a lot nowadays

Trouble Brewing - I absolutely love this minigame, it's quite complicated and there's so much stuff to do! For me, it never gets boring.

Hunter - Again, I've only just got into it properly, but I really love it.