Welcome to Rune Tips, the first ever RuneScape help site. We aim to offer skill guides, quest guides, maps, calculators, informative databases, tips, and much more to help you get the most from the Massive Online Adventure Game, RuneScape, by Jagex Ltd © 2009.

Report Ad

Welcome to Forum.Tip.It
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Fastest Prayer XP F2P

• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

Alaxe
[ Display Name History ]

Alaxe

Chicken Feather

• Members
  • 22 posts
Obviously Prayer is a hard skill to level up on F2P (my brother is F2P) and I have no experience outside of P2P. My brother would like to know what's the fastest way to gain prayer XP? The fastest Prayer XP for P2P is to sacrifice Dragon Bones to a Guilded Altar. If anyone can help him, post here.

Captainkidd
[ Display Name History ]

Captainkidd

Moss Giant Whipper

• Members
  • 2,864 posts
  • RuneScape Status:Retired
I believe it's burying big bones in the wilderness, I think that you get an extra 13% exp when it's buried in the wild, then when it's not.

Using BH would be by far the fastest way.

~ Captainkidd

Sinkhan
[ Display Name History ]

Sinkhan

Ex-Website Crew

• Members
  • 2,662 posts
  • RuneScape Status:P2P
I've never actually heard of burying bones in the wildy giving any more XP. However, if that's that case, looks like I'll need to be paying BH a visit...

Anyway, buying a dump load of big bones and burying them at a bank is about as fast as you'll get in F2P.

obfuscator
[ Display Name History ]

obfuscator

Tanned Caveman

• Members
  • 19,103 posts
  • RuneScape Status:Retired