Economistic: 1340+ total level Pure F2per!

142zzu9.png

Hello and welcome to my topic! Here you will see my achievements, goals, blogs, stories and etc. icon_thumbs.gif

~Info about me IRL/RS~

IRL

Name: Viktor

Music: Old school rap, Dubstep.
Favorite sports: Basketball
Favorite activities: Hanging with my friends.
Interests: Programming.

In Runescape

Nickname: Economistic (Eco)
Other accounts: RunCrafteri
Clan: The Total f2p skillers.
Greatest achievements in runescape history: 2x 85 Mining purely f2p.

Favorite activity in game:None.
Favorite skills: Mining, dungeoneering.
Least favorite skills: Woodcutting, ranged.
Home world: W17, W61.
Private: On.
Planks in game: No exact plans, just play then bored.
Why not member? F2p is way more difficult.

[image blocked; please upload at an approved host.]

~My starting info~

My starting total level: 895

My starting Combat level: 57

My starting stats:

sx1vo5.png

~My Story~

I started playing Runescape in ~2005. I had many accounts, but the most sucessfull one was RunCrafteri. That account was F2p pure for long time (till ~1150 total level), but i was bored of f2p and made my biggest mistake- became a member. That was quit fun at the beggining, but i missed my pure f2p days, cause training at members was too complicated for me and also, it was to easy to train skills.
Then Economistic was born. Economistic is from word: Economics. I love economics and i'm going to study them, so here is my new Pure f2p account.
At the moment I'm going for my one of the goals: 1000 Total.

My acc: Seitan Lt (RunCrafteri) reaching 1100 total purely f2p before dungeoneering.
2z7hgfq.png

~Memories~

Oldest screenie (111 Total)
Lowest combat level for Tome of Frost
500 Total
900 Total

Thanks for reading and I hope you will visit my blog once more! icon_thumbs.gif

• Replies 150
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Always good to see another pure F2P. :grin: I'll be sure to keep up with your progress.