Gardening for Victory!

Hi everyone!
I recently decided to make myself a blog on here, partly because it will help me keep track of what I'm doing on RS, and partly after spending so many hours reading the blogs already on here. :)

[spoiler=About Me]I am 21 years old and currently studying medicine in the UK.
I started playing RS the week farming came out (around June/July 2005) but took a long break. After coming back to a changed game, I started playing regularly again around April 2011.

Thank you for reading my blog, and any suggestions/feedback would be much appreciated :D I will be slowly improving this blog by adding photos etc, I just fancied getting it started first!

I will be playing and posting quite irregularly, depending on how much time I have :)

A Post by A Draggle

Do some barrows! It's fun!

Basically, you want Drakens Medallion and Ardy Cloak 1+

Kill Barrows brothers, praying for every brother (polypore staff is good, but other attacks work fine)

Once you open the chest, ardy cloak to monastery, recharge pray, medallion back to barrows!

Every 7-8 chests, tele to Burgh and recharge medallion.

Good luck, do it now, I command you, good fight, you have to do it, I'm an EOE admin, I'm the boss, I'm light blue coloured, do as your told, kthxbai.

Draggle

<3:

[hide=Stats]Dragonkng198.png          Pumpking.png[/hide]

61669e5031.png

71fb431906.png

39c60fedc1.jpg

Yay Gard has a blog :D also the tip.it MH guides have a great frosts guide if you want to try that :)

I'll be checking back on progress, looks good though! More pictures! :D

safersbanner.png

Play Safe! smile.gif - Got useful information for the tip.it website? Post here!

More pictures, yeah! Nice blog start though. :)

All the best on your goals.

4K469.png