Hey everybody!

babyseals_front.jpg

My name is Christina (but my friends call me Major), and welcome to my blog! Here I will be tracking and recording my progress to max, comp, and/or whatever I choose to do. Also, feel free to ask me anything!

A little about my Runescape journey....

I started playing in the summer of 2006 when one of my friends introduced me to the game. I got my first membership sometime in 2007, and I've subscribed and unsubscribed many times since then. I got my first 99 in 2011, almost four and a half years after I started playing. I recently came back to Runescape in January of 2014 after about a year long break due to some friends (new and old) trying to get me back on the scene. One of my friends who I introduced the game to was getting close to maxing, and I thought "If he can do it, so can I." I finally maxed on November 5th of 2014, and I earned my first completionist cape on January 31st of 2015.

Current Goals RS3:

120 Invention

120 Attack

120 Firemaking

Red/Green Partyhat

1000 Vorago Kills

Current Goals OSRS:

90 Ranged

Magma Mutagen

Recent Achievments:

99 Invention

Bombi

120 Agility

Dual Seismic Weaponry

Commander Miniana

Completionist Cape

120 Dungeoneering

Quest Cape

Task Master

Borrowed Power from Livid Farm

Max Cape

99 Farming

99 Smithing

99 Fishing

99 Herblore

99 Construction

99 Mining

Dual Ascenscion Crossbows

99 Runecrafting

99 Divination

99 Woodcutting

99 Hunter

99 Dungeoneering

99 Fletching

99 Crafting

99 Cooking

99 Thieving

99 Slayer

Screenshots:    (this time I won't upload so many of them)

9996a9257e.png

d060624710.png

8d55acaadd.png

c3612ff1a6.png

745d38e791.png

01a19eb8d3.png

84d8d25707.png

272099da25.png

33abfb93c2.png

f744683da1.png

1fbdc7b2be.png

bb2b134e0e.png

6f9af6566c.png

aa4916bdb6.png

NFS4lsS.jpg?1

Current Song of the Blog:

19509_s.gif

“I had a feeling we weren’t coming back from this fight when it began.”

“Do you have any regrets?”