The Logbook: 120 Mining, 2.1B Total EXP and BXP Results!

Large front page update:

• Dedicating this blog mainly to UCA now and will largely not post updates about Syh
  • Syh now has his own blog hosted on Wicked Fury's clan site, linked below
  • Plenty of new things added and changed. Check them out!

zJwakVl.png

Welcome to my Goals and Achievements Blog!

This opening post is a quick summary of my current goals and some background information about me. It will be updated occasionally, but not horribly often. To see my current progress always check my latest post on this thread!

Front page lasted updated: February 24, 2015

About me and my accounts:

I am Etjien and I am a skilller. I'm a veteran computer gamer, starting with the first Diablo and Starcraft. With all games I have played, I always had three things I enjoy doing: grinding, strategy planning, and multitasking. I think that is why I've always loved Runescape so much. It combines the long term grinding aspects of leveling with the strategy of planning out your money and your income. Until recently, Runescape was almost always multitasked with another games. Ranging from SWTOR to Diablo 3 to Pokemon. But with the recent change to multilogging and allowing me to actually play multiple Runescape accounts at once, I've reignited my joy of skilling in Runescape.

Multitasking allows me to keep entertained while being overall efficient. Not in the way some people aim to be, as in never wasting a tick and going for the most experience an hour. I've never been one to give 100% attention to one thing for long. Instead multitasking allows me to aim for multiple goals at once and fends off the boredom of just one goal at a time and honestly keeps me hopping around goals.