~!@Tomboy1491@!~ Blog to 99 Fish! ~Fisher for Life~Complete!

Hey and welcome to my small blog for 99 fishing. Im new to tip forums so hopefully I do everything right. I've used tip.it all my rs life though, just never knew what forums was back then.

~Current lvl 99/99~

tomboy1491.png

tomboy1491.png

~Fish till lvl~

none Monkfish till 99

Remember this is just monkfish count. I still go back to my good old sharks, or other things I fish for friends.

~Some background info~

My name is Amber, I am a GIRL, just look at definition of tomboy not the boy in the name.

I started playing runescape a little bit after the rubber chicken holiday event ended. Everything I know on runescape I learned myself or from the help of the tip.it site. Back then I didn't know how to do anything like sell or buy things so everything I needed I got myself. Fishing was one of the main things I did because thats the only way I knew how to get food. So I've been fishing forever. I've fished sharks for all my fishing lvls over 76 all the way to 96. Now being so close I recently did the quest for monkfish, so I'm fishing those mostly. I still fish sharks since the price is finally going back up...again. :evil: I am a skiller even though I'm 102 combat. Combat went up with some quests I did, or when i was playing pits or cws.

~Please note some of these pic's keep messing up but they all show~

99fishing.jpg

masterfisher.jpg

cape.jpg

capeemote.jpg

[hide=Fishing Pics]

90 Fish

90fish2.jpg

92 Fish

92fish2.jpg

94 Fish

94fish2.jpg

95 Fish

95fish2.jpg

97 Fish

97fish.jpg

98 Fish!!

98fish.jpg

[/hide]

[hide=Total lvls Achieved]

1491 Total

1491total2.jpg

1600 Total

1600total2.jpg

1650 Total

1650total.jpg

1700 Total

80wcand1.7ktotal.jpg[/hide]

[hide=My Outfit]

My Main Set up

newlook-1.jpg