The Blog of Leoo

Some of the hide tags in this blog are currently not working when I view it on Mozilla Firefox. Please could you post if my blog is working or not for you.

f2kltx.jpg

- Revamped 21st March 2010

30vg12b.png

[hide=A little bit about me]My name is Ash. I'm 17 years old and I live in London, United Kingdom. I am fluently creative and I love drawing, photography and designing, which I'm currently studying in college. In my spare time, I hang out with my friends, visit theme parks, listen to music or just crack down with my coursework; or when then is nothing else to do, I play RuneScape to past the time.

RuneScape is the only game I really ever play. It is coming up to my 4th year of playing on and off as I have long breaks between my goals. I created my very first account back in 2003. The account was called Asherosos. Back then I didn't have a clue on what I was doing and I got bored very easily. Two years later, my cousin and my friend began playing again and they also tried to convince me to play with them. A good few weeks of ignoring them, but then finally I decided to play again in December 2005 and created the acccount Magicplayak (currently renamed to Leoo), which I've been playing on since this very day.

With hard-working weeks and monthly breaks, I've gained a lot of levels and gained knowledge how to play the game. I focus my time on training non-combat skills for some reason.

I decided to make a blog to post my RuneScape adventures; sharing my goals and achievements to the community of TipIt. I hope to meet new friends and get some encouragement and I hope you enjoy reading my Blog. If you have any suggestions on how to improve it, please let me know. I will be happy to add anyone in-game, just post and I'll add you as soon as I read your request as my private chat is on friends. Also, please leave a post if you wish. I will make sure to reply to all of them!

Thank you once again![/hide]

iduiwg.png