Tard53's blog to the galaxy! 80/99 fletching!

090407155924.png

Catchy title ftw!

Welcome to my blog. This is my first one made so any helpful tips on how to improve it would be nice ::'

Feel free to pm me about anything you want. If you are looking for a friend, pm me. Or if you want to ask a question about anything feel free. Private chat is always on

Tard53.png

[hide=About me (runescape life)]I started playing runescape a few years back first when my friend showed me it. I made an account, forgot the password within the first week :? Then my other friend who played runescape helped me make this account. Once i started playing I was immediately hooked. You couldn't get me off the game. My first favorite skill was mining. I would mine and smith most of the time. Mining in varrock mine, going down to lumbridge to smelt it, running back to varrock to smith it then selling it at the general store. I would make around 100-500gp each trip. I trained my combat up a little also. It would be around level 60 that I became a member. That was the greatest time of my runescape life. Walking around the new towns and training the new skills. My favorites must've been thieving or hunter. But just as mining and smithing, I got tired with them pretty quickly. I was a tip.it lurker for quite some time before joining. I like to post some thoughts and some ideas on different forums. The clan I am currently in is the Roman Empire or Roma Imperia. In runescape, I am usually hesitant about adding new friends. Often, I add people and never speak to them again and eventually delete them. I now normally only add members of the clan i'm in only because I have had some time to get to know them. Im sure I could make a lot of friends if I just got to know them.