.:Dalcyte's Randomness Blog:. 50 Mining on mah Pure: Woot

?99craftingbannerzg3.gif

(banner made by Hardwick246)

Intro:

I've possesed 99 Thieving for a while now, and it's time to move on and let the cape trimmed. I've picked a skill i've always loved, since level 1, nd ever since i started playing, planned to get 99 in it. This is that time. Crafting is probably my favorite skill, but it's hard to train at higher levels. Regardless, this is what i've chosen after opinions and considering the options. With the addition of clan chat, this goal got a whole lot easier, so i won't get bored tanning things as easily. I'm starting with level 75...first up, it's level 80.

The Plan:

-Barrows. I need a good chunk of cash, i'm looking for about 5M-6M before starting.

-Get 55 Necklaces of skills, and a wagonload of dueling rings. If you would be able to donate emeralds, gold bars or rings themselves, i would appreciate it deeply!

-Next up, i'm going to buy up green d hides in intervals of approximately 5000 for 1500-1550 ea. If you have any of these you'd like to donate, again, it would be appreciated.

-Alright, it's time to tan. If you'd be interested in tanning for me, give me a pm on tif, or in game, or in blogscape clan chat. If no one's up for it, i'll be busily tanning using the crafting guild teles on necklaces of skills, and then crafting somewhere.

-After Crafting, it's time to make some nats. For that i'll need some pure essence, which would be appreciated if people donated!

-After nats, its time to find someone who will purchase the nats and bodies for a good price. I'll see if i can't get people to buy the bodies themselves for 4680, but if i can't, that's fine.

Crafting Levels:

(once this fills up with levels, i'll use hide)

72crafting.jpg

75crafting.jpg

76craft.jpg

77crafting.jpg

[hide=Crafting Goal Bars]dark_alcyte.png

dark_alcyte.png

dark_alcyte.png

dark_alcyte.png

dark_alcyte.png[/hide]

[hide=stats ahoy]2q3n22p.jpg

November 30th 206