Jump to content

Cwazy Casper

Members
  • Content Count

    147
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2 Neutral

About Cwazy Casper

  • Rank
    Goblin Armour
  • Birthday 01/08/1990

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling
  • Location
    On RS, where else?
  • Interests
    Playing RS, having a bit of banter with the clan, and monster hunting / masses

RuneScape Information

  1. From a fellow Tip.It'er, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! If you would like some extra fun, don't forget to drop in on the Forum Games! ^_^

  2. Hey all. Iv recently decided to quit runescape, as iv been finding it very hard to want to play, so i have quit. As such, i wont be hosting any more events for the Tip.It monster hunting team, but im 100% sure they will have some amazing events lined up. It has been an awesome run, and alot of ups and downs, but i feel this is the time to say enough. Thanks to everyone in the community for making this game the way it is, and the Tip.It forum team and readers, you're what makes it all amazing!!! Be good all, play safe, and take care Casper
  3. Bah, net died. Thanks levells for taking control, and gz all on drops :}
  4. Armadyl Assault! Kree'arra (and his minions) - Coinshare Time and Date Date: Saturday, June 15th Time: GMT: 7pm BST: 8PM US Eastern: 3pm US Central: 2pm US Mountain:1pm US Pacific: 12PM Friends chat: Xillent Co-hosts: TBD [pending]gre_1371322800[/pending] Server and Location We will meet outside the Armadyl boss room within the God wars dungeon. You will need 40 Armadyl killcount to enter the boss room, so be sure to plan time to do this before the event is scheduled to begin. Killcount can be had on Aviansies. See the tip.it Armadyl guide for more information. Coinshare will be enabled for the whole event. The world will be specified at the time of the event. Kree'arra Many believe Armadyl is one of the hardest God Wars bosses in RuneScape simply because it is one of the most profitable. However it's quite the contrary. Given the right gear and a good team, Armadyl is by far the easiest boss you'll ever slay. It's easy, relaxing, and a great place to hang out and have a good time. The boss will attack with a deadly ranged attack as well as a secondary magic attack, so a high magic defense is recommended as you'll be praying ranged. He attacks and will focus on the person dealing the highest damage so long as they are in combat with him. He attacks everybody with each attack, but while not in combat he'll melee the player with the highest damage who last attacked him. The minions will also remain on the player with the highest damage who last attacked Kree'arra. Inventory & Equipment All set-ups should either bring a Beast of burden (such as a Pack yak/War tortoise/Spirit Terrorbird) carrying rocktails / sharks OR use a healing familiar such as a Unicorn stallion or Elemental titan. Overloads can be downgraded to ranging / super ranging potions, You can only range / mage Kree'arra, and melee is impossible, so it is recomended to range kree. Magic users should use Protect from Ranged while the boss and minions are alive. The robes can be upgraded/downgraded as desired. The Storm of Armadyl spell can be downgraded to the Polypore staff for a cheaper alternative, Do not forget your armadyl and zamorak items to keep you safe through out KC. Ranged users should use Protect from Ranged while the boss and minions are alive. The crossbow can be substituted for a Hand cannon for those with high firemaking, however additional cannons should be brought, Do not forget your armadyl and zamorak items to keep you safe through out KC. See the tip.it Armadyls Eyrie guide for more information on tactics and set-ups Requirements 70+ Constitution 70 ranged and a high defence level. A Zamorak item (chaps, coif, stole,) High combat skills will be beneficial. Friends Chat Ranks The Main host will be the Chat owner, or will have a Gold Star in the chat. Silver stars are CO HOSTS. Bronze Stars are other TMHT members. Please note all three of these ranks will have the ability to kick members from chats, should we need to. If you need assistance, feel free to Private message a Host/Co-host, or ask in the chat. All leaders are happy to help you with gear choices and inventory setups, should you be unsure of what to bring. See you there! :D
  5. signets dont coinshare, its entirely trust for all 6 signets on that.
  6. Over 1k keys used, and only 3 signets =[ Welcome to Luckscape
  7. mah tetsu is better than yoursssssssssssssssssssssssssss >:D

  8. After many hours (Til 1AM for me) And a couple of deaths *shifty face* it wasnt me, or stev, we didnt die honest, seriously, believe me!!! We decided to end it after 4 hour run. Loots were, Arma Chainskirt, Godsword Shard 3, and Godsword Shard 2. Thanks all for coming, was a giggle :D
  9. I vote going for zammy first, tear things up a bit. Drygores on him, of course. Nice drops on arma btw, gotta love a bit of kree <3
  10. If im correct in thinking, it would be sunday the 17th of march at 6am for Brisbane, dont quote me on that though =/ Anyone confirm? Subjugation will be ok with ancients, id suggest bloodfie barrage (So as to heal yourself) but remember your armadyl item for killcount. If ranging, full arma is ideal, and black salamander is good here to (or CCB with EEK), Remember a Zammy item for kc if taking this route :}
  11. Armadyl Assault! Kree'arra (and his minions) - Coinshare Time and Date Date: Saturday, March 16th Time: GMT: 9pm US Eastern: 5pm US Central: 4pm US Mountain:3pm US Pacific: 2pm Friends chat: Cwazy Casper Co-hosts: TBD [pending]blu_1363467600[/pending] Server and Location We will meet outside the Armadyl boss room within the God wars dungeon. You will need 40 Armadyl killcount to enter the boss room, so be sure to plan time to do this before the event is scheduled to begin. Killcount can be had on Aviansies. See the tip.it Armadyl guide for more information. Coinshare will be enabled for the whole event. The world will be specified at the time of the event. Kree'arra Many believe Armadyl is one of the hardest God Wars bosses in RuneScape simply because it is one of the most profitable. However it's quite the contrary. Given the right gear and a good team, Armadyl is by far the easiest boss you'll ever slay. It's easy, relaxing, and a great place to hang out and have a good time. The boss will attack with a deadly ranged attack as well as a secondary magic attack, so a high magic defense is recommended as you'll be praying ranged. He attacks and will focus on the person dealing the highest damage so long as they are in combat with him. He attacks everybody with each attack, but while not in combat he'll melee the player with the highest damage who last attacked him. The minions will also remain on the player with the highest damage who last attacked Kree'arra. Inventory & Equipment All set-ups should either bring a Beast of burden (such as a Pack yak/War tortoise/Spirit Terrorbird) carrying rocktails / sharks OR use a healing familiar such as a Unicorn stallion or Elemental titan. Overloads can be downgraded to ranging / super ranging potions, You can only range / mage Kree'arra, and melee is impossible, so it is recomended to range kree. Magic users should use Protect from Ranged while the boss and minions are alive. The robes can be upgraded/downgraded as desired. The Storm of Armadyl spell can be downgraded to the Polypore staff for a cheaper alternative, Do not forget your armadyl and zamorak items to keep you safe through out KC. Ranged users should use Protect from Ranged while the boss and minions are alive. The crossbow can be substituted for a Hand cannon for those with high firemaking, however additional cannons should be brought, Do not forget your armadyl and zamorak items to keep you safe through out KC. See the tip.it Armadyls Eyrie guide for more information on tactics and set-ups Requirements 70+ Constitution 70 ranged and a high defence level. A Zamorak item (chaps, coif, stole,) High combat skills will be beneficial. Friends Chat Ranks The Main host will be the Chat owner, or will have a Gold Star in the chat. Silver stars are CO HOSTS. Bronze Stars are other TMHT members. Please note all three of these ranks will have the ability to kick members from chats, should we need to. If you need assistance, feel free to Private message a Host/Co-host, or ask in the chat. All leaders are happy to help you with gear choices and inventory setups, should you be unsure of what to bring. See you there! :D
  12. Anti-Poisons are of course, your own choice, some people prefer to use them. If baraging, then you will barely notice the poison damage :} TMHT members will be there with cure runes just in case any way ^.^
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.