Need 4 weed, 6million dollar bust!

Fist_of_ozzy

I smoke marijuana about twice a week now. I get A's and B's and I have one C+ in school. The media is the worst way of portraying marijuana and its effects. I really should have a prescription for it because I have insomnia = Cannot sleep well. I am really skinny and it helps me develop an appeitite.

I'm also in track at my high-school and my track coach is in his mid-late fifties and every year he leads our cross and track team really far, he is one of the best coaches in the state. Last year when I was a freshman (when I started smoking pot) he told us that if you are ever going to smoke anything when you are on this team (not that you should smoke anything) make it marijuana. Cigarettes are way worse for your lungs than marijuana. Cigarettes will kill you, marijuana cannot give you cancer EVER. There are no cases for deaths on marijuana as far as over-dose. It is physically/literally impossiable to die from smoking marijuana, BUT the key word is I said smoking it.

Four words:

Don't

Smoke

And

Drive

Smoking marijuana as you may have heard makes you incredibly lazy, but not to the point where you can't do anything. I know alot of people who smoke and drive that are suprisingly pretty good drivers. Marijuana doesn't make you "evil" either. Smoking pot makes you incredibly non-violent which is why no-one has ever died from it (other than driving).

My point is Marijuana is harmless, unless you're with some-one who can't learn to drive.

DaBulls.jpg

• 3 months later...
I smoke marijuana about twice a week now. I get A's and B's and I have one C+ in school. The media is the worst way of portraying marijuana and its effects. I really should have a prescription for it because I have insomnia = Cannot sleep well. I am really skinny and it helps me develop an appeitite.