RS Diaries- Continuing again :) 94/99 Slayer

siggiecopy.png

About Me

Already had this from way back, so decided to re-start this and take it forward instead of creating a new topic.

Intro

I'm 23 years old, Doing Business Management from Scotland, and in the process of setting up my own adventure tourism company. I play Squash and like to jog. I play RS for fun and would like to max my acc :P.
28 years old, married working as a business analyst in an Asset Management firm.

RS Info

I started playing Runescape around june 2005. I seem to have a horrible luck regarding drops... all dry streaks for all drops except for a single D Med because of which I had to gathers and sell to earn money because of which woodcutting is my most trained skill as it enables me to finance various undertakings and whims that i have smile.gif and taking it to 99 is one of my long term goals.
Find RS a good way to relax and chill. Don't play that often now.

I like skilling and monster hunting and also like Quests.. And don't like Pvp. That's for the intro and i'll post RS happenings here.

What am I upto? >>
"Slaying"

[hide=Goals]99 Woodcutting
99 Slayer

[/hide]

[hide=Latest: 94 Slayer]
94_slayer_2.png
[/hide]

Oldest Stats:
Link deleted by Imageshack :(

Starting Stats:
stats.jpg

Current Stats:
Opieous.png

[hide=99s]

99 Woodcutting
Link deleted by Imageshack :(

99 Constitution
99_2.png 
[/hide]

Bank: As on 27 April 2015 -

bank.png

Starting Bank

bank.jpg

[hide=Old Bank Pics:]
As on 24 Jan 2010 - BOB 17.5m ... rest is junk
Link deleted by Imageshack  :(

Lost money merchanting
Link deleted by Imageshack  :(

9/March/2009 - Was turning free play for a while so put 5 mill in MTK :ohnoes: and took the rating to 100%. Let see what'll happen when i get membership back.
09/March/09
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
[/hide]

[hide=Famous Players]green2.jpg
Link deleted by Imageshack  :( The Hate

Link deleted by Imageshack  :( N0valyfe