RS is the worst piece of crap to be the greatest thing ever.

Dizzle229

Today while (failing) at iron drags, I thought of this.

I'm here at them to make money. I'm not making money because I don't have good enough levels to fight them. I don't have the levels to fight them because I haven't spent enough time training the skills. I haven't been training the skills enough because I haven't played for long enough.

I've been playing on and off (mostly on), for two years. You can view my stats on the left. Yet I STILL haven't done enough to be an even decent player. Why? Why does this game demand so much of you to have fun? This is why RS is a piece of crap.

I know that once you get insanely high levels you can do fun things like the GWD and Barrows. This also means riches like you wouldn't believe for many players. This is why RS is the greatest game ever.

But all of that takes DAYS worth of boring, repetitive training per skill. I just don't know how some people can do it.

Opinions?

LOTRjokesigedition-1.png

Get back here so I can rub your butt.

• Replies 52
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

All those days of "boring" training as a noob were the best days of RuneScape.

TIF-SIG-PREVAIL.jpg

IRC Nick: Hiroki | 99 Agility | Max Quest Points | 138 Combat

Bandos drops: 20 Hilt | 22 Chestplate | 21 Tassets | 14 Boots

But all of that takes DAYS worth of boring, repetitive training per skill. I just don't know how some people can do it.

Opinions?

Doesn't take long to level, if it takes you long you either a) get distracted or B) do not know how to level.

SOS_100x100.png

Help drive change Canada

You have successfully burnt your first shrimp.

Congratulations! You have now reached the highest level in this skill!

Without the meat, the buns will never satisfy your hunger.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Damn, that's probably the cheesiest thing I have ever posted.

nodiehytnew.png
RIP Michaelangelopolous