Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Pescao6

Spanish Gathering Event

Recommended Posts

Hi everyone.

 

Mod Achilles is organizing a gathering for everyone that speaks spanish.

Quick find code: 42-43-763-59772409

 

So if you speak spanish, please spread the word to all of your friends.

 

Hi there!

 

EVENT: - Spanish Speakers Gathering number 1.

DATE: - 25, October, 2009. (Sunday).

TIME: - 16:00 until 18:00 Jagex Time.

WORLD: - World 80.

MEET: - Party Room in Falador.

 

This is the basic information about the event.

 

Be aware that this Sunday the time will change.

The time scheduled for the Event is still 16:00 ok? Check the time in the forum thread: 42-43-223-59592553

 

The Event will consist in a small (or huge) gathering for the Spanish Community. This does not mean that you have to speak Spanish to go there. Everyone is invited!

 

Looking forward to seeing everyone there!

 

PS: These are the times for different regions:

 

Spain (Madrid): 17:00 - 19:00

Spain (Canarias): 16:00 - 18:00

Mexico DF: 10:00 - 12:00

Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala,... :09:00 - 11:00

Colombia & Peru: 10:00 - 12:00

Venezuela: 10:30 - 12:30

Paraguay & Chile: 12:00 - 14:00

Uruguay & Argentina (Buenos Aires): 12:00 - 14:00

 

I think I have not forgot anyone!

 

Mod Achilles

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.