Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
deletemeplease

~Zokot's 99 Agility Partaaaay!~

Recommended Posts

World: 42

Location: Karamja

Date: Monday, March 15, 2010

 

Countdown:

blu_1268661600.png

 

Times:

 

Universal (GMT) - Monday, March 15, 2010, 3:00PM

Universal Daylight (GMT +1) - Monday, March 15, 2010, 4:00PM

Atlantic (GMT -4) - Monday, March 15, 2010, 11:00AM

Eastern (GMT -5) - Monday, March 15, 2010, 10:00AM

Eastern Daylight (GMT -4) - Monday, March 15, 2010, 11:00AM

Central (GMT -6) - Monday, March 15, 2010, 8:00AM

Central Daylight (GMT -5) - Monday, March 15, 2010, 10:00AM

Mountain (GMT -7) - Monday, March 15, 2010, 8:00AM

Pacific (GMT -8) - Monday, March 15, 2010, 7:00AM

Pacific Daylight (GMT -7) - Monday, March 15, 2010, 8:00AM

Alaska (GMT -9) - Monday, March 15, 2010, 6:00AM

Hawaii (GMT -10) - Monday, March 15, 2010, 5:00AM

Brisbane (GMT +10) - Tuesday, March 16, 2010, 1:00AM

Sydney, Melbourne (GMT +10) - Tuesday, March 16, 2010, 1:00AM

Syd, Melb Daylight (GMT +11) - Tuesday, March 16, 2010, 2:00AM

Wellington (GMT +12) - Tuesday, March 16, 2010, 3:00AM

Wellington Daylight (GMT +13) - Tuesday, March 16, 2010, 4:00AM

 

- My calculations might be off, so sorry in advance if my math fails.

- I know it's early in the morning and the middle of the night for some, but it's specifically this time for a few good friends who are up then.

 

The plan:

 

partaayy.png

 

We start up by the Volcano on Karamja, as to where specifically I'm not sure, but it'll be up there for sure by the lava area.

After I get 99, I'll go get the cape.

I'll show it off, emote a few times, then that's probably it.:)

 

Hope you can make it. :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Theres an agility ibstacle south of the volcano

;)


mck.pngMck.png

Noobs: We pay we say

JaGeX: How much will you pay?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

This event takes place while I'm at school, but regardless, congratulations on 99 Agility!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Sorry bro...wont be able to make it... it will be 11:00 for me and I have theory class. Ill come on later that day though and look at your cape of awesomeness


35bvvh1.png

[hide=Quotes]

Albel/Justin

Albel doesn't say anything anymore, just comes in, leaves an arrow and vanishes into the night :(Probably
practising some euphonium

You nearly had me fooled, you fooler you

Euphonium/10.

9/10. To me, always associate Albel with musical stuff in OT.

Everyone with a goatee and glasses is Albel now.

lmfao albel m8 wat r u doin, hi though.

 

[/hide]

[hide=Runescape Achievements]99 firemaking(2007), 99 woodcutting(2008), 99 fletching(2009), 99 magic(2010), 99 cooking(2010), 99 farming(2011), 99 construction(2011), 99 runecrafting(2012), 99 Hunter (2014),  99 ranged (2015), 99 HP (2015), 99 Slayer (2015), 99 attack (2015) 99 Defense (2015) 99 Prayer (2015) 99 Summoning (2015) 99 Strength(2015) 99 Herblore (2015) 99 Dungeoneering (2017)  99 Mining (2017) 99 Crafting (2017) 99 Smithing (2017) 99 Thieving (2017)  99 invention (2017) 99 Fishing (2018), 99 Divination (2018), 99 Agility (2018), MAXED (05/17/2018)[/hide]

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

<3: <3: <3: <3: <3: <3:

Awwwww zokkynarb, you didn't have to do that for meeeeeeeee <3: <3: <3: <3: <3: <3:

 

I'll be there. Just spam my pm before it, and my xbox live the night before. I may even bring my pony for you to pat :) <3:


34gU8.png

ezk120dg_zps0de40221.png

zP2k8Ej.png

7d95f5db02.png

Reacting impulsively and saying what's on your mind feels oh so good.. for a little, until you realize you just started WWIII.


2672nd person to reach 2496 total.
Thanks to Wicked for the awesome siggy :D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Apparently I'll be asleep or at school when the party starts :sad:.

 

Well, congratulations in advance anyway. Hope the party is great!


disturbeda.png

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

DARNIT! I'm gonna be at school! I'm so sorry i cannot make it.

Congrats in advance and i will congradulate yo on the day also!

Sorry Zokot!


SODBee.png

99 Range 9/13/09

99 Defence 5/29/10

99 HP 7/20/10

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

<3:

It's a shame you guys can't make it, considering our conversations are what kept me somewhat sane. :P

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

If I hurry home from school I will be able to come :).

See you there, Zokot!


lGxorje.png

 

Add me if you so wish: SwreeTak

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

98Agilityremainder.png

 

:thumbup:

You actually make me want to train agil again <3: If only my computer didn't lag so much, I would. I WILL get 75 with you keeping me sane, I swear!


34gU8.png

ezk120dg_zps0de40221.png

zP2k8Ej.png

7d95f5db02.png

Reacting impulsively and saying what's on your mind feels oh so good.. for a little, until you realize you just started WWIII.


2672nd person to reach 2496 total.
Thanks to Wicked for the awesome siggy :D

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

All the cool people are coming. :thumbup:

 

haters gonna hate


'Tis I, 'tis Vindice, 'tis I!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Omguseprofitfrom99rctobuy99herbin20hoursfordouble99partykgo


mck.pngMck.png

Noobs: We pay we say

JaGeX: How much will you pay?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

srs?


mck.pngMck.png

Noobs: We pay we say

JaGeX: How much will you pay?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I wish I could make it. Its very early in the morning where I am. :cry:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Awhh.

The thoughts there at least. <3

 

@other posts:

 

-Yes I lost it all D:

-Got around 130k ess in the bank for after 99 Agility! :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Late grats on the level. Was running around the vulcano looking for you but never found you. 5 mins after the countdown had ended I left since I figured the timer was off.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Nahh.

The timer wasn't off.

I got the 99 on the dot of the hour, like I said I would. :)

No one came though, so I just got my cape and left, didn't figure I'd wait.

 

Thanks for showing anywho <3

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.