Lunar Mages of Daemonhiem Beware: The Fremnnick do not approve of your spells

Zaaps1

Basically, there's a pretty annoying and mildly abusable bug that occurs when a Lunar mage exits Daemonhiem. In this post I will explain how it occurs, warn you about it, and discuss why it is important that this is fixed.

[hide=Longer Version]

The Problem (tl;dr = next section)

I've noticed this for the first day Dungeoneering was released, and I've noticed it today. I've noticed it multiple times in between. It appears Daemonhiem does not take kindly to Lunar mages.

When I noticed this bug the first time, it was the second time I finished a dungeon. Being an avid farmer, my mind instantly said: "Ok Zaaps, you had your fun, now your snapdragons are calling for you". Ok strange voice in my head, I'll go farm. Now I'm a big fan of the Lunar spellbook, and unless I'm at Rock Lobsters or Barrows, I am on Lunars. So naturally, I am going to cast Spellbook Swap so I can go to the elusive Troll Stronghold patch.

Problem: I leave Daemonhiem, get everything ready, and suddenly realize I am on modern magic! How is this possible? I was on Lunars when I entered, how the heck did I get onto modern magic? I did NOT cast Spellbook Swap prior to this. I confirmed this fact by checking my chatbox and by casting a Trollhiem teleport. Sure enough, there was nothing in my chatbox to suggest I casted Spellbook Swap and I was still on modern magic after I arrived at my destination. "Ok, no big deal, I'll just use the handy supercompost I've stored at the Lep for emergencies like these, this is probably just a little bug, I'll stay away from Dungeoneering for a week. It'll probably be fixed then." So after the farming run I break an astral tab, turn back to Lunars, and no harm done.