The HISTORY of SERPENTS

Updated 08.3.2011

The HISTORY of SERPENTS

lunarspell_fertilesoil.giffirst INTRODUCTIONS

[hide][hide=REAL LIFE]Hi.

I guess this is the part where I tell you a bit about myself. :3

Everyone in RuneScape and on these forums generally calls me Serp or Serpy, but apparently the “cool” thing for the kids to do these days is to call me Derp or Herp or Slurp or Serpywerpydwerpy. Pick any of the above names; they all suffice (although I prefer Serp or Serpy!) Special Exception: If you are a troll named Shyla, you can call me Gerbil or Shrek or Broodfather.

I am twenty-three years young, and live in Southern Oregon. I am a manager at our local movie theatre, and have worked their for five years now! As part of the job, we all rotate being in charge of certain departments, but at present I am in charge of our Human Resources department. I’m mostly in charge of creating the employee schedule every week, conducting employee evaluations, and anything else H.R.-related. I am really enjoying my new department and hope all continues to go well!

My dad lives on the Oregon coast, just a few hours away from me. My mom, older sister and brother, brother-in-law, and nephew and niece (aged 2 and 1 respectively) live in the same city as I.