so what the hell is this and why is this ruining my bonus xp weekend?

glitzern

ok, i haven't played in a long ass time, but i still know these are random events. i've just never seen this one before, and i seem to have the luck of jagex giving me this when i'm just starting out my bonus xp weekend.

maze.png

i'm not kidding when i say i've been there for 10 minutes already. i keep getting stuck and everything looks like the same goddamn thing.

the bonus exp timer doesn't run while i'm in a half-assed random event like this one, right? because if not i'm boycotting this game for another 5 years again.

Maze is like the eaisest random ever.

The doors r clearly different from the walls and all you gotta do is head inwards; it won't let u open a door if its not the right way and theres only loike 1 route in so it only takes like 1min or so to beat it.

Plv6Dz6.jpg

Operation Gold Sparkles :: Chompy Kills ::  Full Profound :: Champions :: Barbarian Notes :: Champions Tackle Box :: MA Rewards

Dragonkin Journals :: Ports Stories :: Elder Chronicles :: Boss Slayer :: Penance King :: Kal'gerion Titles :: Gold Statue

well you are 0% you can just talk to the old man and he'll let you out

yeah i just did this and he teleported me to the dwarven mines. sigh. and i just managed to waste all my 2.7 exp multipliier. thanks jagex. lol

yeah i just did this and he teleported me to the dwarven mines. sigh. and i just managed to waste all my 2.7 exp multipliier. thanks jagex. lol

If you've been there for 10 minutes that's nowhere close to all of your bonus XP. Or am I misunderstanding what you're saying here?

I misstook your account for a bot ahahaha

sidebar, I wouldnt worry too much about it, if you training at dwarven mines, im sure you couldnt have had much planned for the weekend.

sidebar, I wouldnt worry too much about it, if you training at dwarven mines, im sure you couldnt have had much planned for the weekend.