Jump to content
Due to the significant updates that have taken place, you now need to login with your display name or e-mail address, NOT your login name. ×
Due to posts that are 5+ years old being rebuilt, some of the older BBCodes may not have converted properly but still be in the post. Most posts are unaffected but some using what was our custom BBCode (like [spoiler]) will be a bit broken. ×
Clay_More12

[Weekly] Divine Forces Hosting 100+ Pest Control Boat

Recommended Posts

N3L0XXZ.png

 

After a small & successful Pest Control event, we've decided to host another. We went virtually undefeated with almost two boats for several hours. This time we want to aim for 3-4 games going at the same time. There hasn't been much action for 100+ in terms of Pest Control and we want to aim for some speedy points.

 

If you plan on attending, try to invite your 100+ clanmates and friends along, the more the merrier. I also like if you could post on this topic: http://services.rune...18,952,65026793

 

Next Date: Friday June 28th

Mass Time: 5:30 EST | 10:30 GMT

Start Time: 5:40 EST | 10:40 GMT

Clanchat: True 2k8

 

* World will be revealed just before the mass time

9opemCR.png

  • Like 1

a70kf.png

Divine Forces | #DF on irc.seersirc.net | Most Motivated |

http://rs-df.com/forums

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.