Hi, I'm iBe

Hello all my name is iBe or Schyler. I've always been very interested in Runescape Fansites and I've finally decided to join TIF.

I was previously an admin on a much smaller jagex-rated fansite but I won't get into that here.

Anyways, I've been playing Runescape since 2007. I've always preferred the social experience of the game over grinding xp or bosses. I can go on for hours just reading different threads and posting my own opinions on topics, I find it relaxing and a nice way to interact with players I wouldn't have met otherwise.

I don't play much RS anymore, I only Dungeoneer when I am online really. I find Dungeoneering very enjoyable and I've always loved the team aspect of it..

I was going for a trimmed completionist cape for awhile but after the CW nerf I lost interest.

I'll be 17 in August and about to be a Senior in Highschool. I'm from America. I have a part-time job and work for around 8 hours a day 5 days a week.

Not really sure what else to include. Feel free to ask any questions :D

Tg_Ibe.png

HI! Welcome! Be sure to check out all of teh forum (off-topic too :) ) and join us ingame at the HYT chat (Serpent Eye)

Incoming lunatic in 3, 2, 1...

• Like 1

29386_s.gif

"Goals dont have a deadline." -xxxgod quoting Lady Shahdie

[slayer "Essentials"][click pic for main blog][click quote for mini blog][Worthwhile Auras]

Welcome to TIF! :)

...and no, I'm not the lunatic. I just help run the asylum. :P

f2punitedfcbanner_zpsf83da077.png

THE place for all free players to connect, hang out and talk about how awesome it is to be F2P.

So, Kaida is the real version of every fictional science-badass? That explains a lot, actually...

Thanks Kaida! I got a bit excited when I saw your post here, I guess I'll have to keep waiting for him / her.

Tg_Ibe.png

Hi iBe...... ;). Good to see you.

[bleep] Ibe

4K469.png