Goals, Achievements and Everything in Between!

Welcome to my blog! 

Latest Achievement

f306cd6fbf2979d2d7cbd275864ea330.png

I have made a couple of blogs in the past but they haven't really been all that detailed whatsover.  My main goal for this blog is to provide as much insight into my method of playing this game as possible, maintaining an interesting and readable blog.  

I have been playing runescape on and off for ten years, had this current account for almost seven years and after a year of playing again, I'm very much settled into the game.

My favourite skills are Farming, Woodcutting and Slayer and my least favourite skills are thieving, hunter and mining.  

I currently do not have any goals at the moment.  I am basically just going with the flow everyday, trying to keep things as fresh as possible, but in a consistent manner in terms of experience gain. 

I am definitely, however, working towards a 120 skillcape, either Slayer or Woodcutting.

The only picture I will be posting at the moment is my total stats picture:  

(1st December 2013)

49b3bf4c0ea056d7ef8a727fdaa037c5.png

(31/08/2014)

1fbd7e6348113fa30faba68aa1960017.png

By the way!  You will always find me in the Serpent Eye/HYT friend chat and my in game name is Eejit. 

Eejits.png

"Football is a simple game made complicated by people who should know better."

d8d0fb7cc4586bef07fa0e272c9e14c9.png

:)  

Going to level hunter for a bit, see how much I can do. 

Eejits.png

ello bois

96de5bd33a12f4d0ac9539a44a375cf7.png

Haven't played much today because I slept until 6pm oops.

Eejits.png

Off topic rants for today as I'm taking a small break since I'm still a little tired: