[2] Stats, Bank and Outfits

[3] Current Skill Goals

[4] Current Item Goals

[5] Dagannoth Kings

[6] Decent Drops

[7] Pathways - A new clanchat

---------------------------------------------

[1]

Hello there, welcome to my blog. My name is Sir Hartlar and I have seven sections for you to enjoy on my blog. I'd like to mention Pathways at this point, so make sure to drop in after reading the rules in section seven. I have pictures, stories and goal bars to satisfy the masses so enjoy yourself as you browse my blog.

I am 15 years old, and I live in England. I have been playing on and off for about three years and my proudest achievement to date has been watching my blog (and friendslist) adapt and grow. Feel free to leave a comment as I attempt to complete my goals.

[2]

Here is a picture of a fairly recent bank picture, along with my skilling/party outfits. I have also put my starting stats and a stat signature which shows my current levels and total exp. Enjoy!

Starting Stats [1/06/07]

statsagainol7.png

Current Stats

sir+hartlar.png

[hide=Bank Picture]6qb0bt.jpg[/hide]

[hide=Skilling Outfits]skillingoutfitjc8.png[/hide]

[3]

Here are my current skill goals. I hope to achieve these over time, and I will post any level-ups I receive as soon as I can after I get them! (Assuming of course, I don't miss the level-up...)

sir+hartlar.png

sir+hartlar.png

sir+hartlar.png

sir+hartlar.png

sir+hartlar.png

sir+hartlar.png

sir+hartlar.png

Sir_Hartlar.png

The plan is to skill in between training Defence, earning cash for chinchompas and getting charms. I need about 33m for all the chins I need, currently at about 18m. I also need about 2k crimson charms and 2.6k gold charms for 70 Summoning. I have a decent stock of these so far so hopefully that doesn't take too long. Wish me luck!

[4]

No item goals at the minute.

[5]

I really enjoy killing Rex and the other kings for fun and profit, here are my trips so far.