���¢�¢â�ž�¢���« Uular rc's again ���¢�¢â�ž�¢���« 99 banked! LOLOL

Hi, I am Uula. I'm a 15 year-old male originating from Finland, although our family settled down in Gothenburg, Sweden over eight years ago. I have been playing runescape since October 2004 and tallied up a decent amount of experience and levels since. Some, including myself, will call me a 'skiller' for my fairly high overall and non-combat skills, while holding a relatively low combat level. I'm a member of the Supreme Skillers clan, the best skiller clan in rs :-w

[hide=Real life pic of me (PREPARE TO BE SCARRED FOR LIFE)]DSC01895.jpg[/hide]

Latest Entry:

[/img]

(06:45:41) -[sS]BigSister- Uular runecraft | level: 97 | exp: 10,785,746 (8,4% of 98) | rank: 681 (SS rank: 14) | 1.02m exp. to go

(06:45:41) -[sS]BigSister- Today: 450k xp, 1 level, +34 ranks; | Week: 450k xp, 1 level, +34 ranks; | Month: 464.9k xp, 1 level, +31 ranks; | Year: 2m xp, 2 levels, +183 ranks;

EPIC!!!!

runemonkey1.png

I will [bleep]ing kill myself if I don't get tomorrow's RM top with that

Oh, and

rc97.png

Got 60 farm too :) *finally*

Table of content

• I. Introduction

II. Latest Entry

III. Goals

IIIa. Short-term

IIIb. Long-term

IV. Blog

V. Level-up timeline

VI. Credits & Thankyous

III. Goals

There's no blog without goals so I'll follow that pattern.

Personally, I like setting goals. I set them all the time, and I fail 70% of them. But that's okay, goals don't have to be achieved. Goals help me focus on a skill, not necessarily to complete the goal, but at least to get started. 30 minutes of runecrafting is better than no runecrafting at all, right?