Jump to content

Welcome to Rune Tips, the first ever RuneScape help site. We aim to offer skill guides, quest guides, maps, calculators, informative databases, tips, and much more to help you get the most from the Massive Online Adventure Game, RuneScape, by Jagex Ltd © 2009.

Report Ad

Welcome to Forum.Tip.It
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!

Cwazy Casper

Cwazy Casper

Member Since 23 Feb 2012
Offline Last Active Oct 20 2013 08:53 AM

In Topic: TMHT Nex! Saturday, October 19th - 2PM EST, 7PM BST

18 October 2013 - 03:20 PM

what happened to vorago =[


In Topic: Armadyl GWD - Saturday, June 15th - 3 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

16 June 2013 - 09:05 AM

Bah, net died. Thanks levells for taking control, and gz all on drops :}

In Topic: 04-Jun-2013 - Order of Ascension

09 June 2013 - 06:45 PM

signets dont coinshare, its entirely trust for all 6 signets on that.

In Topic: 04-Jun-2013 - Order of Ascension

08 June 2013 - 11:34 PM

Over 1k keys used, and only 3 signets =[ Welcome to Luckscape

In Topic: Corporeal Beast - Saturday June 8th - 7pm GMT / 8pm BST / 3pm EDT

08 June 2013 - 11:06 PM

Grats on the ely all (Is so not jealous >.>)

Hope ya'll had fun :D