Jump to content

Welcome to Rune Tips, the first ever RuneScape help site. We aim to offer skill guides, quest guides, maps, calculators, informative databases, tips, and much more to help you get the most from the Massive Online Adventure Game, RuneScape, by Jagex Ltd © 2009.

Report Ad

Welcome to Forum.Tip.It
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!

Tsubasa-dono

Tsubasa-dono

Member Since 02 Nov 2012
Offline Last Active Dec 20 2012 04:15 PM
Might not be too active, sorry. Updated 20 Dec · 0 comments

About Me

I am currently a senior in highschool, studying to attend college next year. I plan on majoring in Architecture and Architectural Engineering, along with minoring in Interior Design and Civil Engineering.

I would also like to major in both languages of Spanish and Japanese (and maybe French if I can). I can speak a bit of all three currently :)

I enjoy writing, painting, and my piano.

I have a beautiful girlfriend that I will have been with for 2 years come December 17, 2012.
I am not discussing this fact with anyone not mature enough to hold a respectful conversation about it.

And to sum up everything else you don't want paragraphs of:

My Favorite....
Color: Green or Purple
Number: 4
Food: Mango. Takoyaki is good too.
Drink: Plain ol' water or Sencha
Animal: Red-Tailed Hawk
Fantasy Creature: Dragon
Plant: Venus Flytrap
Flower: Orchid
Season: Autumn
Holiday: El dia de los muertos - don't you laugh at me, either; and new year's
Sport: Baseball
Activity: Writing
Subject(school): Any language class
Music: Any but vulgar rap n satanic screamo >.>
Artists: JP: Tsukiko Amano; SP: Jesse y Joy; EN: P!NK
Phrase: "*cough*"


If you made it down here~ Thanks for reading, and if you ever do want to talk to me about something I'm open to chat.

Posted Image

Community Stats

  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 20
  • Profile Views 3,239
  • Member Title Chicken Feather
  • Age Age Unknown
  • Birthday February 21
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    North Carolina
  • Interests
    I enjoy writing, painting, and playing my piano.
    I also really enjoy having discussion of challenging topics, although that may sound odd.
    A bit more obvious, I enjoy RuneScape when time allows~

RuneScape Information


  • RuneScape Status
    P2P
  • RuneScape Username
    Taoreta
  • 2nd RuneScape Username
    ZXUROSHIVA
  • Clan Details
    Hellraising Hobos

User Tools

Friends

Latest Visitors