Jump to content

Welcome to Rune Tips, the first ever RuneScape help site. We aim to offer skill guides, quest guides, maps, calculators, informative databases, tips, and much more to help you get the most from the Massive Online Adventure Game, RuneScape, by Jagex Ltd © 2009.

Report Ad

Welcome to Forum.Tip.It
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!

Superhero

Superhero

Member Since 09 Feb 2006
Offline Last Active Apr 10 2011 09:37 PM
I have 1 friend, her name is Kimmy. :< Updated 07 May · 0 comments

About Me

WORK IN PROGRESS


Name: Se'Bastien
Age: 18
Location: USA
Occupation: Student
MSN: RS.DCM@live.com
Yahoo: RS.Superhero@yahoo.com


.:Real Life:.



I'm an 18 year old University student living in the United States. I'm the oldest of four brothers, the others being 16, 8, and 8. I study Music and English. My interests are music, tennis, people, animals, and more music. I'm really sarcastic and maybe a bit arrogant (Proud, I'd say), but I'm generally easy to talk to. Overall, I'd like to think that I'm a good person, but that's up for interpretation.


.:Runescape:.



I started Runescape in 2002. After creating (and forgetting the passwords to) many accounts, I eventually ended up with my current main. I played for several years, eventually having the account stolen and Perma-banned in the Spring of '06. I quit Runescape for a while and eventually started working on one of my old Pure-F2P accounts, Firelotus. I got lucky and received 750k from a drop party and invested it into various skills before eventually quitting again.

After moving on from Runescape, a friend IM'd me about the Offence-System update. Much to my surprise, I was unbanned on June 10, 2009. I've been steadily playing again ever since!

Accounts:

Superhero

Posted Image


My main, and (Runescape) Pride and Joy. He may not have the best gear/stats, but he's mine and we have a long history together. <3:

Goals:
  • 88 Summoning
  • 85 Slayer
  • 99 Agility
  • 99 Thieving
  • 90 Range
  • 90 Mage
  • 70+ All Stats
  • Decent Gear
  • Fire Cape

Firelotus

Posted Image


My F2P account that I play on when bored with my P2P main. Love this account. <3:

Goals:
  • 65+ All Stats
  • 1000 Total Level
  • 99 Firemaking
  • Full Saradomin
  • Lumbridge Diary
  • All Quests


.:Clan Affairs:.



Posted Image


Clan Information:
Name: The Moriquendi (MORI)
Led By: Superhero, Elf Ewin
Clan Focus: Community, Player Killing, Warring
Clan Cape: Team-32
Clan Links: Clan Website | Clan Memberlist | Tip.It Recruitment Topic


I joined The Moriquendi in 2005. I've left/rejoined/retired/unretired a few times, but it's the only clan for me. I've made some great FRIENDS here, and I wouldn't take any of it back. Nowadays, I lead Mori with Elf Ewin. We're progressing nicely, and looking to get more active on Tip.It. :thumbup:


.:Wars:.

Mori -vs- Titans Revolution
Posted Image

Posted Image

(more to come)

.:Events:.

Arma Trip
Posted Image

Barrows Trip
Posted Image

(more to come)


Thanks for reading! Leave a comment below and have a good day! :)

.:Superhero:.


Community Stats

  • Group Clan Official
  • Active Posts 111
  • Profile Views 5,072
  • Member Title Clan Official
  • Age 28 years old
  • Birthday September 12, 1991
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    USA
  • Interests
    Music, People, Tennis

RuneScape Information


  • RuneScape Status
    P2P
  • RuneScape Username
    Superhero
  • Clan Details
    Collision

User Tools

Friends

Latest Visitors