Jump to content

Welcome to Rune Tips, the first ever RuneScape help site. We aim to offer skill guides, quest guides, maps, calculators, informative databases, tips, and much more to help you get the most from the Massive Online Adventure Game, RuneScape, by Jagex Ltd © 2009.

Report Ad

Welcome to Forum.Tip.It
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!

Wachtwoord

Wachtwoord

Member Since 30 May 2006
Offline Last Active Jan 09 2016 11:00 AM
Thanks guys. I'm always surprised how nice random strangers on the internet are sometimes. (Even though I know you ofcourse, Serp) Updated 25 May · 0 comments

About Me

Hi, I'm a 19 year old boy from Amsterdam, the capital of Holland. I study psychology, with a major interest in learning. I've moved out of my parents house into some sort of dorms (but there's no common room, it's more live a very little apartment) in November '09. And I'm really loving it, the freedom is awesome and something I very needed. My dream to become some kind of teacher some day, not sure how I'm going to do that with psychology, but we'll see. I already give side classes to ~17 years old in Maths and physics.

I have a 18 year old girlfriend, who I met at work, we both used to be postmen. She's currently to studying and saving to become a farmer and buy the farm from her dad. We cycle and walk a lot together and like to visit comedy performances, and we just hang around in my apartment a lot.

Besides Runescape and gaming, I have a few other hobbies. I like cycling a lot, I used to cycle almost 2 hours a day to the uni, but since I've moved out, it's only 10 minutes a day. So now, I'm a postman, so I cycle a little there and I still like to cycle around Amsterdam whenever I'm bored. I also like to play squash, it's definitely an awesome sport. It's lightning quick, it's easy to learn but hard to master and it's one of the most fatiguing sports I know.

Besides that, I like drinking a beer with my few close friends. Usually we're just hanging around in a bar, or combined with dinner at somebody's place. I'm definitely not a fan of clubbing, it's too loud (even if you scream, it's near impossible to understand each other) and the music around here is usually crap. The exception is when there's a concert of (light) metal, old rock or native Dutch music, so I tend to visit those every now and then.

That's about it about me and my life. Feel free to ask anything :P.

Community Stats

  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 4,997
  • Profile Views 13,599
  • Member Title Ice Giant Melter
  • Age 29 years old
  • Birthday May 24, 1990
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    Netherlands

RuneScape Information


  • RuneScape Status
    P2P
  • RuneScape Username
    Who Plays

User Tools

Latest Visitors