Jump to content

Welcome to Rune Tips, the first ever RuneScape help site. We aim to offer skill guides, quest guides, maps, calculators, informative databases, tips, and much more to help you get the most from the Massive Online Adventure Game, RuneScape, by Jagex Ltd © 2009.

Report Ad

Welcome to Forum.Tip.It
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!

Nuahs28

Nuahs28

Member Since 20 Oct 2011
Offline Last Active Jun 25 2012 12:39 AM
My profile pic is a craft that my oldest daughter made for me as a fathers day gift. I love it and cant wait to get a frame to put it up with! Updated 17 Jun · 0 comments

About Me

Hello,

My name Nuahs and I live in Nova Scotia, Canada. I am a father of 2 girls, 9 and 16. I have been married for 7+ years to a wonderful woman. I work in Bankruptcy and have been doing it for over 3 years now. I enjoy learning new things and like to watch someone do something that is new to me. I have learned how to do carpentry, work on engines for cars, scuba dive, and many other interesting skills. I may not be highly skilled in any one thing but I enjoy knowing that I can handle myself in many different situations.

I am not sure what else to write at the moment but i will add more when I think of it. :-D

Here is a link to my photobucket page if anyone is interested, Nuahs28 PhotoBucket

Nuahs

Community Stats

  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 15
  • Profile Views 2,946
  • Member Title Chicken Feather
  • Age 41 years old
  • Birthday August 15, 1978
  • Gender
    Male Male
  • Location
    Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

RuneScape Information


  • RuneScape Status
    P2P
  • RuneScape Username
    Nuahs28
  • Clan Details
    Councel of Elders

User Tools

Latest Visitors