>>> Glided's Blog <<< GOAL: 50+ In All Levels

6yks34.png

Hello everyone and welcome to my blog! All of pics, items, goals etc. are below this little paragraph about myself so if you don't want to read about me I suggest scrolling down. I started playing Runescape around 2 years ago on this account and have taken breaks from Runescape in those 2 years so my stats aren't as great as somebody would suspect. I now like to play for fun and meet new people but most of all set goals and try to achieve them. So lets get down to the more exciting stuff!

256a89c.png

All Skills 40+ & Eventually 50+

Right now, my major goal is to get all of my skills 50+. But right now I will focus on getting my skills to 40+ so I can work out getting to 50 easier. I have a limited budget so I will only buy things that are 100% necessary. Everything else I will make ore get by hand to save money and hopefully make some.

Here are my current stats as of 10-22-08

[hide=Current Stats As Of 10-22-08]io0xfp.png[/hide]As you can see, I will need to work extra hard to get all of my skills 50+ so this is why I will start out with a goal of 40+ to ease into things.

40+ Skill Goals

39 Mining/39 Mining/40 Mining

37 Thieving/37 Thieving/40 Thieving

34 Farming/34 Farming/40 Farming

32 Slayer/32 Slayer/40 Slayer

32 Herblore/32 Herblore/40 Herblore

31 Ranging/31 Ranging/31 Ranging

30 Prayer/30 Prayer/40 Prayer

19 Summoning/19 Summoning/40 Summoning

How I Will Achieve...