Jump to content

Looking for a permanent Bandos/Armadyl team


Phrost

Poll  

  1. 1. Poll



Recommended Posts

Hey, wsup. I'm looking for some great guys to team Bandos and Armadyl with. I'm getting my range higher as we speak but I'm all set for Bandos right now. Or if anyone else is looking for a team, post here and maybe we'll set one up ourselves.

 

 

 

:thumbsup:

M_A_R_T.png
Link to comment
Share on other sites

We have armadyl twice a week for Febraury, and defitenetley more coming in March and after.

 

 

 

Bandos = Nah. We don't have.

 

Feel free to check us out :)

 

 

 

http://z13.invisionfree.com/Motion/index.php?act=idx = Forums

 

http://www.runehead.com/clans/ml.php?clan=motion = Memberlist

 

http://z13.invisionfree.com/Motion/index.php?showforum = Diplomacy Forums

 

Clan Chat: Motion Chat

 

Clan Leader MSN: Kazel01@hotmail OR darksoziety@hotmail

 

IRC: #Motion (INACTIVE)

 

 

 

ZamorakHilt4msplit.png

 

 

 

[hide=Clan Images]gmole3.png

 

sc2.png

 

kq1.png

 

zgwd1.png

 

ZamorakHilt4msplit.png

 

sc1.png

 

gmole4.png[/hide]

Retired Dragonwood | Retired Impulse

20zy62b.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...

LINK IS AT THE YOUTUBE VID

 

i want more views...more views...more people visit my site which= more members :)

 

 

 

85+ cb only--or a pure with 90+ combat stat(s)

 

 

 

JOIN TO HAVE FUN AND MAKE A TON!

 

 

 

YOU MUST BE A MEMBER

 

 

 

View my site here--all you need right there

 

 

Fill out the application and i will approve of you--make sure to tell me your from tip it :)

 

 

 

 

 

Jard_Y_Dooku wrote:

 

carl0dublin wrote:

 

kcmo wrote:

 

i have 75+ members....most 110+

 

 

 

 

 

That maybe so, but you're creating spam. And, funny how you didn't post the link to your site here. My guess is it's not legal.

 

 

 

 

 

Tip.It blocks [LikelyScam] domains in URLs. It's a free domain TLD offered by the island country of Tokelau, and apparently a lot of scammers and such use websites with [LikelyScam] domains as they're free. However I've visited his website and it looks legitimate to me, it even states on the front page that they wish members to follow all Jagex rules as well as their own. Tip.It'ers are a bit too biased sometimes, I think. If you haven't seen it before, you assume it to be bad, evil or illegal in some way... or a virus. Stop it! :shame:

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.