Hunt For Raktuber

I'm new to making quest guides so this is my first ever one made :)

Sorry there's no pictures/images

Requirements:

38 Thieving

45 Construction

45 Hunter

Sea Slug

Cold War

Step One:

Speak to Larry at Ardougne Zoo. He wants you to go to the area of Witchaven and look for obvious signs of a penguin being in the area. So head off to the south of Witchaven and inspect the massive footprints. Now you should head back to Larry at Ardougne Zoo.

Step Two:

Items Needed: Clockwork suit, Teleportation to Rellekka/Seers Village

After speaking to Larry, the chief zoo keeper puts Larry in a straight jacket, they think he is dangerous. Next a cut scene will happen showing Larry,yourself and the Chief Zoo Keeper at the footprints in Witchaven. Now the Chief Zoo Keeper believes Larry. Now you must head to north-east of Rellekka near to the Keldagrim entrance and take Larry's longboat from the dock.

Step Three:

Larry explains that you must find information about a submarine-vessel and how to stop it. He explains you must disable it first and then destroy it. By now you will get the option to turn into a penguin. You must not have a summoning familiar with you after you turn into a penguin. Now head north-west and look for an avalanche and enter the avalanche. Head into the first room on the west, and trying talking to the captured penguin.

Step Four: Now the KGP Interrogator will interrupt and talk to you about interrogating the poor captured penguin to find out how and why the submarine disappears every time then penguins try to make contact with it.

Time for the interrogation:

After going through the dialogue choose the following Options in order:

'My Captain founded a greater Leader'

'What leader could possibly be better then the Pescaling?'

'The sea may control your captain,but he controls your life'

'He will bring unity by destroying the Humans'

'Why not unite all penguins to the sea first?'

'He's only demonstrating his impatience'