Barrellchest's Blog to All Stats 70 (EXACTLY 70) WIP...

***Work in progress, uploading pics tomorrow***

Well I finally decided to make a blog, here at 3A.M. First I'll tell you about me in Runescape and real life.

[hide=Runescape]I started about 5 or 6 years ago. The first update that I actually remember is Desert Treasure. I was there for the yo-yo and chicken, maybe even the scythe and bunny ears, but I was a noob and didn't get them :oops: I had a few accounts, until I had one I liked and got to members and a decent total level (1200 - great back then.). I quit for a couple months, and forgot the password :wall:

I then made another account. I played on that account for about 3 years, until last december, when it was hacked. On that account, I got 1850 total levels, 70m cash, and a quest cape.

When I lost it, I quit for 3 months, until I was drawn back in like almost everyone that quits. I made the new account, Barrellchest, which I play on now. Right now my main goal is to get all my stats to 70, not above or below (except hp). This will put me at about 1680 total (im guessing 1683 because of hp). I have just barely got all of my stats to 60+, so that means every one of my stats is in the 60-70 range. I also love quests; I am 190 quest points right now. I plan to have all of my stats to 70, then get 72 woodcutting and 75 mage so I can get a quest cape, then just have fun slaying or whatever after that. I started this account in March 2009.

Stats in April 2009

[stats]

Stats at beginning of blog

[stats]

Stats now

[stats][/hide]