Geoff's Blog (I GOT 99 HUNTERR! :D)

Hi everyone. My name is Geoff Brace, also known as Geoff Owns on Runescape. I have been playing RS on and off since i was in grade 6. Now currently being in grade 10, i have been playing for about 4 years. I guess I will start out by letting everyone know a little about myself.

Like I said I have been playing Runescape on and off for about 4 years. The very first day i started to really play was when the zombie head event was going on. I no longer have the zombie head as when i was a newcomer to RS i didn't really know what I was doing and just fooled around on multiple accounts. After several years of play and many account after about a year i finally stuck with an account. The accounts name was Geff B I loved this account and it was the first account i really started doing things with other people on RS like simply hanging out with friends and woodcutting.

I decided to go for 99 woodcutting, I did this for 2 reasons. Being new to the game i had no money and loved to WC. When i reached 92 my account became hacked. I was rotted. But i canceled the membership and moved on.

I quit for about 6 months, and started to watch Runescape videos on Youtube. This was when Runescape videos just peaked in popularity, back when skychi was a god of Youtube :rolleyes: (<3 Skychi). These videos didn't only peak my interest in the game again but gave me a new love for Runescape videos.

After a little while I started playing again and have been doing so ever since (despite my on and off break for about a year). I would play for a month, then quit, then play, then quit again. Until about 2 weeks ago.....

I started playing again about 2 weeks ago and I am once again in love with the old game I knew as Runescape.

In the time i would play and quit and play and quit, I was mainly doing hunter. When I came back about 2 weeks ago, I picked up where I left off, 97 Hunter.