Runescape tools By G E 3 K

Hey guys! some of you may or may not know me and hey to all those who dont :D

I've been playing runescape for about 6 years and programming about 5.

Ever since i started playing runescape i've always thought about making programs to help me, not bots but things such as a ge look up etc(more explained below)

I've made several smaller programs for runescape but my source codes have been lost/deleted over time.

I use to program for websites and have had an accumulative download base of over 30,000 downloads.

I like the idea of swiftkit, its a very popular program and has alot of neccessary tools that help players in many ways.

However, there are drawbacks. For instance its an in-form browser utility. i dislike this because you can't access the features of it when using full screen etc, which to me defeats the purpose of using it.

One thing i did and didn't like about swiftkit was the IRC.

IRC servers proove a threat to system security, however i do liek the many functions the IRC server provides, such as !Commands, eg: !GE amulet of fury, would display the fury prices and 30, 90 and 120 day changes.

What i would like to achieve over time is a small, in-game accessible button in which you can open/hide the tools for quick accessibility and ease of use.

Features:

Screen sizing support: fixed, resizable and full screen, With access to the software utilities.

Hiscores

Adventure log notifier ( also would like to add some sort of adventure log logger, logs all noticable drops on alog and adds there current ge value )

XP/Rank gain tracker (such as runetracker)

Grand exchange

Calculators

Quest guides and/or links to these. Information displayed via the utility would be better rather than having to open a browser.

Treasure trails, all guides + locator

One-Line commands eg. !ge item(grandexchange), !hs NAME(hiscores), !Adv NAME(adventure log) etc.