1700+ total, 96 combat looking for clan

Hi, my name is Matt and I am 22. I have been playing Runescape on and off for around 8 years or so but have only just started playing again after a break of about 3 years.

I have got back into the game and am looking for a social, mature skiller community.

I don't often train combat and consider myself to be a skill-based player. I don't PK, or PvM very much so am not looking for that type of clan.

What I want from a clan?

- No compulsory events please. I am currently studying for a MA, so don't want to be forced into having to attend events.

- Preferably based in/around the UK or Europe, for obvious reasons.

- Smallish membership would be nice. I would like to get to know the other people in my clan. Can people please state how many members their clan has?

- Active clan chat. I can be quite independent and like to stick to set goals so am not always up for group events that distract me from this. However, I want to be social and part of a nice clan community so will spend online time in clan chat.

I realise that I may be asking a lot, but if you think that your clan offers this and are looking for a sociable member, please post and let me know.

(PS. I'm going away tomorrow for the weekend, so if I don't reply, this will be why.)

Thanks!

Well you are not looking for combat based clans (Warring etc) You should post on the other looking for a clan category not this one.

I will try to help you as much as possible though.

If you want a skiller based clan try out The lavadragons or Clan Fusion. the IRC chats are below:

#lavadragons

#fusion_chat

Sawcopy.jpg

• 2 weeks later...

ClanJagPromo.jpg

*Please note our Clan Chat is now "Clan Jaguar"

Forums | Runehead |

| Code of Conduct

Requirements: