Hello everyone,

I am Darth Irule. Call me Darth, Sean, Darth Irule, whatever. I really don't have a preference.

I am a lead administrator over at Stellar Dawn Central.

I decided to join here since I haven't been part of a Runescape fansite since Runecrypt, and I figured it was time.

I have been playing runescape since around 2006. I have one 99 skill and that is wood cutting. My next I would like to get is 99 hunter but that seems really far off with all the other games that have been stealing me away from runescape. :P

I am 18 and from the state of Connecticut. My real name is Sean. I am a highschool dropout. No I didn't drop out cause I hated school or anything like that. (Although in my opinion my school was horrible when it came to education) I dropped out from medical problems. From my Sophmore year to current day I have had 5 different surgeries. Each taking at least a month to recover from and that meant atleast a month of no school. I am inface still recovering from my latest and hopefully last one. I got all the way up to my senior year but couldnt finish it.

I am now doing adult education to finish getting my credits needed to graduate from my school so I can get my highschool diploma and go to college. Finishing my last elective this week. All my electives were online. And in January, hopefully, I will be taking night classes to get my english and math credit. And once I am done with those it is off to college! Still debating over computer programing or going into gelology. The earth is so cool.

Some of my contact info:

Steam: Darth Irule

MSN: PM me

So yeah. That's me in a nutshell. Looking forward to meeting some new people here.

darth_irule.png

Welcome to TIF! ;)

Glad to see you didn't let your medical issues stop you from (eventually) finishing school. :thumbup:

f2punitedfcbanner_zpsf83da077.png

THE place for all free players to connect, hang out and talk about how awesome it is to be F2P.