Jump to content
Clay_More12

[Weekly] Divine Forces Hosting 100+ Pest Control Boat

Recommended Posts

N3L0XXZ.png

 

After a small & successful Pest Control event, we've decided to host another. We went virtually undefeated with almost two boats for several hours. This time we want to aim for 3-4 games going at the same time. There hasn't been much action for 100+ in terms of Pest Control and we want to aim for some speedy points.

 

If you plan on attending, try to invite your 100+ clanmates and friends along, the more the merrier. I also like if you could post on this topic: http://services.rune...18,952,65026793

 

Next Date: Friday June 28th

Mass Time: 5:30 EST | 10:30 GMT

Start Time: 5:40 EST | 10:40 GMT

Clanchat: True 2k8

 

* World will be revealed just before the mass time

9opemCR.png

  • Like 1

a70kf.png

Divine Forces | #DF on irc.seersirc.net | Most Motivated |

http://rs-df.com/forums

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.