Jump to content
Caedis

Runescape Community Castle Wars Event, Sunday May 18th

Recommended Posts

8EOMx.png

 

Who: Anyone and everyone
What: Castle Wars
When: Sunday, May 18th
Time: 6PM EST | 11PM BST | 8AM AEST (Mon)
Where: Castle Wars, W24
 
Event info 
The Gladiatorz Clan invites you to come to Castle Wars for a Runescape Community meet and greet event;)  Kill interesting people from all over the world;)  

Note that this falls during the minigame bonus weekend. So double tickets for all!

See you there! 


osMKt7x.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.