Jump to content

Caedis

Members
  • Content Count

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Caedis

  • Rank
    Chicken Feather

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Male
  • Location
    United States

RuneScape Information

  • RuneScape Status
    P2P
  • RSN
  • RSN '07
  • Clan Details
    The Gladiatorz
  1. Please delete my post:) Can't find the option for me to do so on my own.
  2. Thank you for the welcome greeting:)
  3. Who: Anyone and everyone What: Castle Wars When: Sunday, May 18th Time: 6PM EST | 11PM BST | 8AM AEST (Mon) Where: Castle Wars, W24 Event info The Gladiatorz Clan invites you to come to Castle Wars for a Runescape Community meet and greet event;) Kill interesting people from all over the world;) Note that this falls during the minigame bonus weekend. So double tickets for all! See you there!
  4. I just wanted to say Hi to everyone and thank Tip It for many years of great service. I have been playing Runescape since 2001 when I quit smoking. I needed something to keep me occupied and take my mind off of smoking. It worked! I have used Tip It to answer the myriad questions about Runescape I have had over the years. Thank you and keep up the great work:)
  5. BradB, we have members who Boss regularly and we have monthly skilling competitions;) We have events daily;) Our clan is called The Gladiatorz. We have been around since the beginning and we will be here til the end:) If you are interested in checking us out please drop me a line in game. I'll be glad to help you apply for our clan.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.