Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Levells

Hard Mode Armadyl - Date and Time

Help me pick when to host!  

3 members have voted

  1. 1. Which day would you be able to attend?

    • Saturday, November 8th
    • Sunday, November 9th
  2. 2. Which start time would you be able to attend? (Event will run 3-4 hours, depending on start time)

    • 1pm EST / 6pm GMT
    • 2pm EST / 7pm GMT


Recommended Posts

Please submit your responses to the poll so I can see which will get more people :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.