Jump to content

Welcome to Rune Tips, the first ever RuneScape help site. We aim to offer skill guides, quest guides, maps, calculators, informative databases, tips, and much more to help you get the most from the Massive Online Adventure Game, RuneScape, by Jagex Ltd © 2009.

Report Ad

Welcome to Forum.Tip.It
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Swiftkit not working.


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1
JeysusC
[ Display Name History ]

JeysusC

    Chicken Feather

  • Members
  • 1 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Illlinois
  • Joined:24 July 2017
  • RuneScape Status:P2P

Just tries pulling up and always says its not responding.

Here is debug

[7/24/2017 6:41:38 AM] Starting up...
[7/24/2017 6:41:38 AM] Starting up...launcher version is 1.65.29
[7/24/2017 6:41:38 AM] App data folder path is C:\ProgramData\SwiftKit
[7/24/2017 6:41:38 AM] Checking folder structure
[7/24/2017 6:41:38 AM] Attempt to set browser emulation
[7/24/2017 6:41:38 AM] Check if drive is NTFS
[7/24/2017 6:41:38 AM] Drive is NTFS so set required permisions
[7/24/2017 6:41:38 AM] Finished setting permissions
[7/24/2017 6:41:38 AM] Starting cleanup
[7/24/2017 6:41:38 AM] Variables set
[7/24/2017 6:41:38 AM] Delete all temp files
[7/24/2017 6:41:38 AM] Delete all temp folders
[7/24/2017 6:41:38 AM] exiting cleanup temp data
[7/24/2017 6:41:38 AM] Finished cleaning up temp data
[7/24/2017 6:41:38 AM] Initialize finished



#2
Stidor
[ Display Name History ]

Stidor

    Bear Fur

  • SwiftKit Staff
  • 474 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Australia
  • Joined:6 July 2004
  • RuneScape Status:Retired
  • RSN:Stidor
  • RSN2:Strider3282

Hi,

 

Please see the main thread; https://forum.tip.it...-suddenly-down/


strider3282.png
 

SiNmDRk.png


#3
KemppiCype
[ Display Name History ]

KemppiCype

    Chicken Feather

  • Members
  • 8 posts
Сварочное оборудование Kemppi > апараты, полуавтоматы, инверторы широко известны сообразно всему миру. В нашем каталоге компании СПАРК представлены сварочные аппараты Kemppi различных моделей. Имя на рынке сварочного оборудования существует уже искони и предлагает оригинальную продукцию с идеальным соотношением цены и качества.

Много сварочных аппаратов Kemppi включает оборудование линеек: образец сварки MIG/MAG. Используются для дуговой сварки с через металлического электрода; характер сварки TIG. Дуговая сварка с вольфрамовым электродом; вид сварки MMA. Сварка с порошковой проволокой.

Для сайте ООО «СПАРК» можно приобрести сварочные аппараты, инверторы, источники питания и горелки ради сварочных работ Кемпи.

Нередко потребители стремятся к экономии, когда здравица заходит о приобретении аппарата. Покупая дешевое оборудование, стоить задуматься о том, вроде часто будут требоваться его обслуживание и ремонт. Это приведет к затрачиванию больших финансовых средств, сил и времени.

Формальный дилер бренда Кемппи – заклад, что клиенты получат инструмент сообразно ценам от производителя. У комплектов оборудования обедать безвыездно сертификаты качества и соответствие нормам безопасности и качества.

ООО «Спарк» работает с финским производителем напрямую на правах дилера. Поэтому его клиенты получают возможность обещать аппараты ради проведения сварочных работ на выгодных условиях. Цена всех моделей не отличается от заявленной поставщиком. Разве требуется оборудование, имеющее идеальное соответствие цен и качества, тутто покупка у официального дилера – оптимальное приговор чтобы каждого.

Аналогов сварочным аппаратам Kemppi не существует на современном рынке. Они изготовляется фирмой с полувековой историей, реализующей новые решения и использующей современные технологии.

#4
Michaelgax
[ Display Name History ]

Michaelgax

    Chicken Feather

  • Members
  • 3 posts
For a long time its not working for me. It was ok for only 3 months. Then all channels not working. Display says SCAM working. What satellite are you viewing?

#5
CharlesMurgy
[ Display Name History ]

CharlesMurgy

    Chicken Feather

  • Members
  • 2 posts
Ive tried multiple clubs from three different sets. Tried taping one and still not working. My clubs are brand new and are reflective. So I have no clue




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users