{- Flippo's F2p Adventure -|- 1348 Overall -|- F2P Rank 97-}

newheaderkb4.png

aboutme.png

Interests: RuneScape, Music (Rock, Metal), Soccer, GFX.

County: Netherlands

RuneScape Name: X_Flippo_X

RuneScape Status: I have been F2P all the way.

F2P Rank: 97

Clan: Eternal Honour

RuneScape history:

I started playing RuneScape on X_Flippo_X in the summer holiday's of 2006, I had an account before but it got banned. Most of the time I trained combat, my combat stats were always higher then the others. After I got my combat to 100+ I trained my mining to 85. I started making money to train other skills. I tried for 99 firemaking, but I stopped at 94. Later I decided to continue it and got 99, right after I trained cooking and got 99 very quick. I realized that I should never get members, it would ruin all my hard F2P work. I started getting better and I made a new goal: Getting in the top 200 f2p skill total list. I made it, rank 200. Nowadays I'm still training to get higher on the list. At the end of 2007 I got 99 strength, in the begin of 2008 I got 99 attack and in May I got 99 hitpoints and 99 Defence. Right now I'm still around getting better and better.

currenstats.png

X_Flippo_X.png

goals.png

X_Flippo_X.png::X_Flippo_X.png

X_Flippo_X.png::X_Flippo_X.png

achievements.png

Latest Achievements:

90craftha6.png

91magiccl1.png

74rctd6.png

84wcek1.png

85wcju5.png

86wcwm7.png

Greatest Achievements:

June 26, 2008: Rank 100 F2P

May 31, 2008: 99 Defence/Maxed Melee - [

]

May 9, 2008: 99 Hitpoints -[

]

May 7, 2008: 100M Overall XP

March 1, 2008: 120 Combat

February 28, 2008: 99 Attack - [

]

December 22, 2007: 99 Strength - [

]

November 18, 2007: Top 200 f2p

November 10, 2007: 1250 Total

August 23, 2007: 1200 Total

August 15, 2007: 99 Cooking

July 27, 2007: 99 Firemaking

June 23, 2007: 110 Combat

March 7, 2007: 85 Mining

January 26, 2007: 100 Combat

blog.png

Coming soon!

clanlife.png

The Eleventh Hour/Formerly known as TORC: