~(\Red dog's New goal: Operation the real Firecape./)~

Thats right, I am back and ready for a new goal. 99 Firemaking!

I will update this topic everyday and keep you guys informed!

Join Red Dog 47 cc if you want to just chat, or you have some questions, I always sign on it if I'm not in another tif chat, if you want me in the chat just message me and ask me.:D I always try to talk to fellow tifers.:D

My last Goal was for 85 strenth and 80 attack, I completed that easily.

Now, a new thought has come to my mind. I've been playing Runescape for 6 years, yet I have no 99 Capes to Show for it! That is why I MUST get 99 firemaking.

Well, To start it off, I will give you the history of my Runescape playing moments. I was 9 when I started playing, Yes, I was underage. :lol: (Im 15 now don't get freaked out) So I came home and was searching for some games to play since it was raining, I came across Runescape and I decided to give it a try, I was instantly hooked. I played hour 3 hours that day and got to lvl 12. The next Day Christmas Crackers were being dropped, I luckily got 7 of them. I pulled them all and got 5 of the party hats, 2 blues 1 purple 1 red and 1 yellow.:P I kept working on my skills and soon I was able to wear rune I decided I was going to sell my partyhats, but a better Idea came into mind, I traded 4 party hats for full rune. I ran around having a bunch of fun with it, until I fought a dragon, it hit a 8 then 9 and I died. I was frusterated with the loss of my items so I quit, I came back 1 year later to find out Rune 2 hands were out. I saved up for one and I bought it, (I still had my red Partyhat) They were worth 1 Mil!