Lvl 116 ~~ Erelous

Well what can I say.... I'm Erelous, I have been playing since the dawn of Runescape when it was 1/8 of its current size on a different account.. Then once RS2 came out I made 'Erelous' on Feb 2002.

I have been playing on and off for the past three years ago and now I'm currently becoming very active on RS. Just looking for Skiller clan. Im not a pker... I will show up to

events on Rs, if I'm on. Plus Im looking for new friends on RS its pretty quiet.

I'm aimming to get some more 99 skills by the end of 2 months.

I use too be a member of TDM, Leader of a group called ~7 Swords~ and a member on the council for Cunix Warriors. Combat/Skiller clans.

Look me up on highscores if you want my stats. My private chat is mainly set to public.

RS Feb 2002.

tip.it 2005

lgoo.png

banner.jpg

historyx.png

Stricken By Fate is one of the premier Runescape clans. Stricken By Fate was founded by three individuals, and they are: Wafflez, Zetsumei_XII, and RaianTheFallen. We are a community/social based clan that accepts all levels and we have no requirements to join, because we believe that our members should enjoy the full benefits of being in a clan regardless of their achievements in-game. We do everything that most clans normally do, just packed into one clan.

While we have a main focus around our members and maintaining order within the clan, and enhancing your Runescape experience by providing a clan website for up to date information, and a private forums for which our members can discuss important issues within the clan or just discuss random stuff. We are also skilled and experienced in Warring, PVP Worlds and monster killing (God Wars and such), and more importantly just having fun playing RuneScape.