98 looking for clan/team

Aten

Heya, looking for a clan starting in January!

About me:

- Eastern Canada

- College kid

- 71 atk/78 def/74 str/75 ranged/74 magic/58 prayer/77 hp

- Skills: 99 fletching/thieving/cooking

About you:

- Chill, mature, but still serious when the time calls for it

- Active

- Enjoy team activities (PvM, PvP are both cool with me)

- Voice chat (vent/TS/mumble) for stuff like hunting would be a real bonus

- Preferably very small number of members, I'd prefer "team" settings over "clan"

I've been mostly a solo guy for the large part of my RS career, I was in a clan many many years back but I'd like to get back into it. I am a fairly solid team player, however, having spent several years playing competitively in games like CoD and CS.

I'm not experienced with boss hunting/dung/team activities (CW/SW/SC/PC etc) but I'm a pretty fast learner. I'd prefer 18+, though if you guys are cool and don't go psycho over every little thing then that's fine as well.

I'll be working in the new year, but should be active most nights. Hit me up Personal invites rather than c/p will definitely be given more consideration.

Follow my road to 5.6/Gold Reaper/True Trim - DAT BLOG

Give Freedom a try!

We are a "faimly" like clan, that is laid back, fun, active in game and with events we also have private vent servier. Drop by our CC and check us out. Add me in game and we can chat if you would like!

Fiery Skye

NOTE: We have quite a few adults in the clan ;-)

FreedomRecruitBanner1.png

FreedomRecruitBanner2.pngFreedomRecruitBanner3.pngFreedomRecruitBanner4.png

80+ Combat are now welcomed !!!

have you ever wanted to join FREEDOM but couldnt do becuase of our 100+ combat requirment ? well , now you can !

Starting 20th October we are now accepting 80+ combat members with the name of "Freedom Junior"

but you will have the same access as full member ! you can attend events and do everything with us.