Old player seeks fun non-PKing clan

Hi there, I'm Triforceelf and I've been playing RS on and off for at least 6 years now. I am currently looking for a friendly fun clan that doesn't focus to heavily on PKing or warring. I prefer events, fun parties and maybe a clan that would teach me how the heck to do dungeoneering right.

Silly facts about me

*Favorite skill: Mining

*Least favorite skill: Construction

*Favorite minigame: Stealing Creation

*My time zone is Arizona time (GMT -7)

triforceelf.png

Hey TriForce,

I'm a general in my clan and we would love to have you! We are a friendly clan that enjoys talking with each other, dungeoneering, raising our citadel rank and bossing. Our name is Chaotic Backlash and we would love for you to join our Clan Chat so that one of our generals could add you. Just tell em Buddha Cake sent you. =D

-Buddha

Buddha_Life.png

Buddha_Life.png

Buddha_Life.png

Hey Triforceelf, I am the leader of a clan named Final Terms. We are a community clan with no requrements that has opened recently and are growing in numbers. We have an unique house system in which you will be placed into, and each house has competitions etc between them.

I will post our reqruitment topic below so you can read more about us :)

finaltermslogo.png

#finalterms |

Forums | Runehead | Clan Chat: Final Terms

aboutuss.png

Final Terms is a community clan, built around the idea of everyone on RuneScape has to start somewhere, and were here to help guide people to what they want to achieve in RS,

as well as make some friends and have some fun along the way.

As you have probably read from our topic title, we have no requirements. This is to reinforce the fact that this clan is for everyone and anyone,

from a level 3 skiller learning the ropes, to a level 138 looking to add those final levels to achieve maxed total.

All we ask of our members is that they are active on our forums, as this is needed for the Clan House structure (explained further on),