2025 Total, 188 Combat Looking for Clan

I don't play RS that regularly anymore but I do get on everyday for a little while and have the occasional periods of no-lifing. I'm looking for a social clan that does some PvM and minigame events. I don't want a clan that requires me to attend lots of events and do lots of other clan oriented activities the whole time. I'm a medical student who goes out and gets drunk a lot so I don't have much time to play Runescape and that I do have is irregular so I won't always be able to make events/be active at particular periods of time. I'm from the UK.

Pedicabo ego vos et irrumabo
2mqj8rr.png
Minigames: Level 5 in All Barbarian Assault Roles PM me in game or on these forums to play. Over 500 Castle Wars Games with 460+ Tickets.

• 3 weeks later...

I don't play RS that regularly anymore but I do get on everyday for a little while and have the occasional periods of no-lifing. I'm looking for a social clan that does some PvM and minigame events. I don't want a clan that requires me to attend lots of events and do lots of other clan oriented activities the whole time. I'm a medical student who goes out and gets drunk a lot so I don't have much time to play Runescape and that I do have is irregular so I won't always be able to make events/be active at particular periods of time. I'm from the UK.