A signature Request, Please, At least give it a glance.

speedofsound

Hello Art Bazaar, I have a signature request, I am sincerley hopeing someone will fullfill. I don't often ask for signatures or even freqeunt this forum so if I am breaking any taboos, please, do tell me.

What I was thinking was haveing a pixeled or cartooned signature of a band of people playing, these people being some of my online freinds from this forum.

I guess this signature could be pixeled but it might be easier if it was cartooned, but...lol :lol: I'm no artist, you guys are the artist (and some damn good ones), so do what you want.

I would really, really, appreciate if someone did this. Details are as follows.

[hide]Premace

A band playing up on a hill or on a stage overlooking a crowd. Some people sitting on blankents nad on the grass and some standing. Think of Woodstock.

Characters

Vocals: A girl, long brown hair down to her lower back, brown eyes, Black T-shirt with a smiley face, tight girl pants, and a cool singing pose into a microphone

Lead Guitar: A guy, Long brown scraggy hair ( not too long ), brown eyes, no shirt, ripped jeans, muscular, playing this guitar. A cool pose.

Bass Guitar: A guy wearing this and playing this guitar.. His hoood should be up btw :D . Also, wearing these sunglasses. Cool pose.

Drummer: A guy. Red [bleep]ey Hair. Cool Black Sunglasses. Cool pose. Dark navy blue jacket and a white shirt, blue jeans. Cool pose.

I then want the names of the people above them:

Singer: Knives669

Lead Guitar: Speedofsound

Bass Guitar: LP

Drummer: Axeraider67[/hide]

THANKS! If you do this I will be forever in your debt. This would look awesome Imo! Please someone consider it. ::'