~~~~quinn's bloggie - 70 prayer! def training now!~~~~

Welcome to my blog!

i'll be posting my achievements here daily

[hide=about me]Hi, i'm xxquinnxx1 and this is my blog!

i'm 17 years old, but i'm almost 18. I started playing runescape for the first time when i was 12, i quit because i became bored with the non-member world.

2 years ago i started to play the game again. I also became member, but when my membership was done for i stopped playing. Whenever i had the opportunity to become member i played runescape again. At the moment it doesn't look like i will be losing membership for a while. i actually forgot there was so much to achieve! So i started to set some goals which i'd like to get in the next couple of months. Most of them will be easy to achieve, other will require a lot more effort and work.[/hide]

[hide=Goals]Well i have quite the amount of goals. Many which include hunting boss monsters. The red goals have been completed and the yellow ones where attempted but a failure

Stat-related goals:

80 attack

80 strength

80 Defence

99 ranged

70 prayer

85 slayer

68 summoning

50 hunting

68 smithing

50 runecrafting

70 agility

50 farming

50 construction

99 fletch (got to have trimmed ranged cape...)

Boss monster goals:

Kalphite Queen

King Black Dragon

Corporal Beast (will have to wait a looooong time before attending this one)

Zamorak GWD

Saradomin GWD

Armadyl GWD

Bandos GWD

Daggonoth kings

Tormented Demon

Jad

Other goals

getting 500 songs

every skill over 70

getting quest cape

getting in a good clan[/hide]

[hide=achievements]Boss monsters

kbdtrip.jpg

full void!

fullvoid.jpg

levels:

80 attack

attacklevel.jpg

70 prayer

prayer70.jpg[/hide]

Other levels:

[hide=defence]def level 75 on 6 june 2009

def75.jpg[/hide]

[hide=ranged]ranged level 77 on 8 june 2009

ranged77.jpg[/hide]

[hide=hunter]Hunter 51 & 52 on 9 june 2009

hunter51.jpg

hunter52.jpg[/hide]

[hide=smithing]smithing 52 & 53 & 54 on june 9 2009